Watch the OnePlus Nord CE4 launch live here

0 minutes, 48 seconds Read

OnePlus is launching its latest midranger today – Nord CE4. The phone looked promising when we received it for a review but now we’ll get the full details from a live-streamed event, which will begin at 18:30 IST – that’s 13:00 UTC or 3 PM CEST. The phone look.

The company has already heavily teased the phone online. We expect a Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 chipset, a 120 Hz Full HD+ AMOLED, 8/256 GB memory, and 100W SuperVOOC fast charging.

We still don’t know final details, such as pricing or camera sensors. According to some reports, the display will be 6.7” in diagonal, the 50 MP main camera will use Sony LYT-600 sensor, while the 8 MP shooter will be for ultra-wide photos and is with a Sony IMX455 sensor behind the lens.

Price-wise, a leak stated the phone would cost INR24,999 ($300/€275) or INR26,999 ($325/€300), depending on the internal storage. Final confirmation will arrive once the event is over; we’ll follow along and be ready with the announcement news once everything is official.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply