Watch the Asus Zenfone 10 announcement live here

0 minutes, 43 seconds Read

Asus is launching the Zenfone 10 today, and there is a live stream where the event can be watched. It will begin at 9 PM Taipei Time/3 PM Berlin Time/9 AM New York Time, which is 1 PM UTC.

The company has already revealed a Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 chipset will power the new phone and will bring wireless charging. The Zenfone 10 will stick to its compact form factor, and Asus reportedly crammed a 200 MP dual camera, a 5,000 mAh battery and a new six-axis gimbal stabilization.

According to rumors, the screen will be 5.9” AMOLED panel with Full HD+ resolution, meaning it might be identical to last year’s Zenfone 9. We also saw a price tag of $749, but we are yet to find the detailed breakdown for the different storage versions.

We will follow the event, and once everything is official, we will be bringing detailed coverage of the new phone.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply